Wedding wanger

As I’ve no doubt mentioned before I like drawing cocks on things – in the condensation on a cab window, a random page in a colleagues notebook or the inside cover of a Gideon bible, to name but a few.

I also like encouraging other people to draw cocks on things – it helps dissipate the self-loathing. I was at a wedding over the weekend, queuing up to write a few words about love, life and the pursuit of happiness on a canvas picture of the happy couple. I spent my time in the queue saying to the person in front of me:

“Draw a cock on it. Draw a cock on it. Draw a cock on it. Draw a cock on it. Draw a cock on!”

Subtle but brilliant I’m sure you’ll agree – the incitable artist I mean, not me.

Canvas cock

"If that's to scale I want annulment!"

This entry was posted in Spotted dick and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

