A bit of me time

Some steaming hot mumuendo that is literally moments old. My mum has just bought a Fiskars Weed Puller for pulling up dandelions.

Fiskars Weed Puller

Garden Toy

I was trying it out for the first time to weed my lawn and she said:

“That’s amazing! I’ve just been picking at mine by hand for forty years. This is much better.”

All joking aside it is genuinely life changing. Infinitely more satisfying than doing it by hand, but you get better results if you spend a bit of time getting the lawn wet before you start.

This entry was posted in Mumuendo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A bit of me time

  1. Pingback: A bit of me time part 2: The revenge of the tool | Manifestations of Baboonery

Leave a Reply

