Come on baby light my fire*

My family clubbed together and got my dear ol’ ma a Kindle for Christmas. She loves it. I love it because it inspired another Mumuendo classic.

Said a few days after Christmas when replying to my Uncle’s question  “Have you used your Kindle yet?”:

“No, I’ve not had a chance to get it out yet. To be honest I just want an evening to myself so I can sit down on the couch and have a proper fiddle.

Peter [her partner] keeps bugging me about it as well”

* Come on dick head think about it, Kindle means to start a fire. The jokes are there, you just need to look for them. Try harder!

This entry was posted in Mumuendo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

