I’m not eating my dinner off that!

Yet another tenuous todger for you all, and just in time for Saturnalia. Thanks to the regular MoB reader and now honoury member of the Flange for this lovely picture of the table at her family’s early Christmas gathering.

What will Nana say?
Oh god, I’ve got bread sauce all down my trousers!

I was going to make some joke about it being unusual having pork instead of turkey at Christmas but I can’t think of anything, so how about you do some work for a change and fill in the blanks.

Having said that I wonder which member of the family got to sit on the head of the table? I’m assuming it was them doling out the bread sauce during dinner.

This entry was posted in Spotted dick. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

