Alarming mumuendo

My god! Yet another piece of accidental innuendo from my mummykins. One of my New Year’s resolutions will have to be to visit my mooty more, this stuff just keeps on coming!

When talking about getting her burglar alarm fixed my accidentally potty-mouthed mater said:

“He came round to replace my box. He charged me 45 quid for my new box. He didn’t charge me for what he did to it, just for giving me one.  I cleared a patch in the snow so he would be able to get his ladder up to my box”

Mum’s partner said:

“Was he pleased you’d cleared your patch for him?”

“Yes, he was delighted”

This entry was posted in Mumuendo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

