Another pavement penis

This is getting out of hand! Like that little kid in the Sixth Sense who said “I see dead people. All the time”, I now see penises, all the time (and no, not because I’ve started to go to backstreet saunas. Although that has upped my previous daily average of one).

I would say it’s getting tedious, but you all seem to revel in the juvenility of it all!

So enjoy, you immature child:

"I've got to stop looking down"

"Is that a kerb stone or are you just pleased to see me?"

This entry was posted in Spotted dick. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another pavement penis

  1. goodersgone says:

    Oi Prof Chacma where’s my pictorial penoid example I sent in, have u lost it?

Leave a Reply

