Mumuendo-by-proxy

Not strictly an example of my mum’s frequent accidental innuendo, but courtesy of her curious (steady, not that type of curious!) partner so near enough me thinks!

As a result of the post below my mum used the phrase Camel Toe and her partner said:

“Camel toe, what’s that then? Is it something you eat?”

A brief and excruciating definition of camel toe followed that prompted my dear mother to say:

“Oh, I had that the other day and I had to throw the trousers away”.

This entry was posted in Mumuendo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

