Mumuendo 2.0

Below are two fresh biscuit examples of my mum’s frequent, accidental and unintentional innuendo. These have been added to the Mumuendo compendium.

Giving advice and guidance on Marmite dispensing:

“You might have to give it a really hard squeeze to get anything out of it. It’s coming to the end of its life”

Telling me off because I’d knocked over an ornament on her coffee table with my foot:

“Would you like me to put my foot in something of yours? Would you like it if I rubbed my toe all over something special of yours?”

This entry was posted in Mumuendo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

